Previous Frame Next Frame
    App and Tracker
    Control Distribution

DJ Benefits

  • Over 2000 Tracks Per Month
  • Over 200,000 Available
  • Music Videos In All Genres
  • 3 Types Of Intro/Outro Edits
  • Promo Albums
  • Tons Of Throwbacks
  • Live Download Software


Artist Benefits

  • Top Notch Feedback System
  • Unlimited Self Upload
  • Most Influential DJs
  • Access To FRP Live TV
  • Instant Feedback From DJs
  • Real-time Play Alerts




  • Listen & Download Music On The Go
  • Search & DL From Your FRP Bins Live
  • DL Music To PC At Home When On The Go
  • Auto Post Playlist To Facebook & Twitter
  • Update Profile & Change Log In Info
  • Stream Music Videos Within App


  • Real Time Alerts To Labels
  • Info About Who Played Track & Location
  • DJs Search & Download To DJ Software Live
  • DJs Connect Via Map, Chat or Music Search
  • DJs Download From Each Other's Playlist Live

  Recent Releases

Or       Track     Videos  

Artist Spotlight

Puff Daddy & The Family - MMM

Bad Boy is back. In honor of his 46th birthday, Sean “Diddy” Combs presents a surprise gift to his fans with the release of his long-awaited album MMM (Money Making Mitch), which is now available for free. On his first project since Diddy-Dirty Money’s 2010 album Last Train to Paris, the hip-hop mogul returns to his roots as Puff Daddy & The Family. A prelude to his final album No Way Out 2, MMM chronicles his beginnings in Harlem and hustling spirit (check the throwback cover from 1999’s Vogue shot by Annie Leibovitz) and spans his storied musical career. The “sonic motion picture” was inspired by Mekhi Phifer’s character Mitch from 2002’s Paid in Full. “Money Making Mitch is this fairy tale about this fly ni**a from Harlem that came up and he did his thing, man. He was shinin’ on them, stylin’ on them, showin’ them how to do it. Showin’ them how to get it,” says Puff on the intro “Facts.” “Maybe he was gettin’ it the wrong way, but you know, the fairy tale of it is most brothers and sisters end up dead or in jail.” Old school meets new school on the 13 tracks, which feature the Bad Boy family including Lil’ Kim, Jadakiss, Styles P, and French Montana, plus today’s hottest artists like Future, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, and more. “I couldn’t think of a better way to celebrate my birthday than to gift my fans with MMM for free today,” said Puff. “MMM is a thank you to my fans and is just the beginning, a prelude to what will be my final album, No Way Out 2.”

  • Puff Daddy & The Family ft French Montana
    Money Aint A Problem (Clean)
  • Puff Daddy & The Family ft French Montana & Wiz Khalifa
    All Or Nothing (Clean)
  • Puff Daddy & The Family ft Lil Kim, Styles P & King Los
    Auction (Clean)
  • Puff Daddy & The Family ft Jadakiss, Styles P, Pusha T & Tish
    Everyday (Amor) (Clean)
  • Puff Daddy & The Family ft Sevyn Streeter
    Help Me (Clean)

DJ Spotlight

DJ Phinesse


  • Beenie Man
    Classic Dude (Refix)(Clean) (Clean) (DJ Phinesse Remix)

Label Spotlight

Reklezz Records

Reklezz Records

  • Reklezz Records


  • Astrol Music

  • Afterlife Recording LLC

  • JaQuzzi Records


  • Soo Dedicated Music

  Top Tracks
  Switch to map view